قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

ملقة تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في ملقة

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$2
في اليوم
1
في اليوم
ملقة تأجير السيارات - من  2 USD / من 1 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ملقة

ملقة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ملقة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ملقة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار ملقة تقع حوالي 8 كم من وسط مدينة ملقة. هو مطار دولي يخدم كوستا ديل سول، الاستراتيجية الإنمائية الوطنية الأفغانية ومن بين المطارات ازدحاما في إسبانيا.

وصوله إلى المطار في رحلة

عادة ما يكون هناك مسافة طويلة من بوابة الوصول في المطار إلى منطقة جمع الأمتعة. في حال كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة مع الأمتعة الخاصة بك، وهناك شركات صغيرة يمكن أن تقفز وتؤخذ إلى قاعة الأمتعة.

النقل البري ملقة

وهناك العديد من الطرق التي من خلالها يمكنك السفر من مطار ملقة إلى الوجهة الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة أجرة، وهناك الكثير منهم برتبة أجرة خارج قاعة الوصول في المطار. دائماً الانتظار طويل، ولكن تتوفر سيارات الأجرة في الكثير. إذا كنت ترغب في الصعود bus¸ يمكن رصدها توقف بعد الخروج من صالة الوصول.

وهناك الخيار للصعود النقل المباشر إذا كنت سائح. هذا هو وسيلة نقل يعني للمسافرين الذين هم في طريقهم إلى عدد من الوجهات السياحية. إذا كنت ترغب في جولة في هذه الوجهات في وتيرة الخاصة بك، هناك خيار استئجار سيارة . وهناك شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التي يمكنك الحصول على اتصال مع مطار أو حتى على شبكة الإنترنت، ضمان الحصول على سيارة مناسبة.

منذ سيارات الأجرة يمكن أن يضيع الكثير من الوقت الخاص بك لأنه لديك في قائمة الانتظار للحصول على واحدة، سيكون الخيار الأفضل لشخص الذي لا يريد السفر بالحافلة إلى تأجير سيارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه سيكون في متناول اليدين عندما يجول الوجهات التي بعيدة.

القيادة في ملقة

معظم قواعد القيادة في ملقا مماثلة لتلك التي لمعظم البلدان الأوروبية. الحد الأدنى القيادة العمر على سبيل المثال 18 سنة، والقيادة دائماً على الجانب الأيمن من الطريق. في حالة الموفر الخاص بك التأمين لا يغطي لك دوليا، فمن المستحسن أن تقوم بشراء التأمين في شركة تأجير سيارات. إلزامية حزام الأمان، ويجب عدم استخدام هاتف المحمول أثناء القيادة. الحد الكحول الدم في إسبانيا 0.5 غم/لتر. ينبغي أن يكون أقصى سرعة على الطرق السريعة 110 كم/ساعة، على بعد 90 كم/ساعة على الطرق الرئيسية وعلى بعد 50 كم/ساعة على الطرق في المناطق الحضرية.

مناطق الجذب السياحي ملقة

مالقة مدينة مع الكثير من جذب سياحية مناسبة لجميع الزوار. بينما بعضها داخل المدينة، الآخرين تتطلب منك للعثور على وسيلة ملائمة للنقل للوصول إليها. لتجربة مدى الحياة، ببساطة الاستفادة من خدمات تأجير السيارات والجولات السياحية في المدينة في نمط. وتشمل بعض الوجهات للسياح؛

الشواطئ

إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة بعض شواطئ مشمسة، ملقة يضم الساحل واسعة النطاق والطقس ممتاز. الاسترخاء على الشواطئ المشمسة مثل؛

  • شواطئ Estepona
  • شواطئ ماربيا
  • فوينقيرولا الشواطئ و
  • شواطئ كوستا ديل سول

المتنزهات الوطنية

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الحدائق العامة في ملقا، وإذا كنت من النوع المغامرة، ملقة المتنزهات الطبيعية التي تشمل؛

  • فوينتي دي بيدرا بحيرة بارك
  • سييرا دي Grazalema بارك
  • سييرا دي لاس نيفيس بارك

المتاحف

ملقة يقدم مجموعة متاحف التي من المؤكد أن تثير إعجاب جميع السياح الذين يحبون زيارة المتاحف. بعض هذه؛

  • متحف بيكاسو في ملقة
  • متحف الفنون الشعبية
  • متحف الفلامنكو

ومع ذلك، لك لاستكشاف هذه الأماكن تماما، تحتاج خدمات تأجير السيارات.

تتعامل ملقة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ملقة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ملقة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ملقة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ملقة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ملقة

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  ملقة

    مطار
    • مطار ملقة
        سكة حديدية
        • ملقة محطة سكة حديد
            مدينة
            • ملقة Avda أورتيغا
            • ملقة غارسيا موراتو
            best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Malaga Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Malaga

Malaga Car Rental - from  3 USD
RATES
FROM
3
USD
Per Day
Malaga Car Rental - from 2 EUR
RATES
FROM
2
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Malaga


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Malaga Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Malaga.
We display the rates from most leading Malaga car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Malaga airport lies approximately 8 km from the Malaga city center. It is an international airport that serves Costa del Sol, ands it’s among the busiest airports in Spain.

Arriving at the airport on a flight

There is usually a long walk from the airport’s arrival gate to the baggage collection area. In case you need some help with your luggage, there are small carriers you can jump on and be taken to the baggage hall.

Ground transport Malaga

There are numerous ways through which you can travel from Malaga airport to your destination. If you would like to hire a taxi, there are plenty of them at the taxi rank outside the airport’s arrivals hall. The queue is always long, but taxis are available in plenty. If you would like to board a bus¸ their stops can be spotted after your exit from the arrivals hall.

There is the option of boarding a Shuttle Direct if you are a tourist. This is a transport means meant for travelers who are heading to a number of tourist destinations. If you would like to tour these destinations at your own pace, there is the car rental option. There are cheap car hire companies that you can get in touch with at the airport or even online, to ensure you get an appropriate car.

Since taxis can waste a lot of your time because you have to queue to get one, the best option to a person who does not want to travel by bus would be car hire. Additionally, it would come in handy when touring destinations that are far off.

Driving in Malaga

Most driving rules in Malaga are similar to those of most European countries. The minimum driving age for instance is 18 years, and driving is always on the right hand side of the road. In case your insurance provider doesn’t cover you internationally, it is advisable that you purchase insurance at the car rental company. Seat belts are mandatory, and you must not use a cell phone while driving. The blood alcohol limit in Spain is 0.5gm/l. The max speed on motorways should be 110km/h, 90km/h on main roads and 50km/h on urban roads.

Tourist attractions Malaga

Malaga is a city with plenty of tourist attraction destinations suitable for all visitors. While some are within the city, others require you to find an appropriate means of transport to access them. To have the experience of a lifetime, simply make use of car hire services and tour the city in style. Some of the tourists’ destinations include;

Beaches

If you would like to visit some sunny beaches, Malaga has an extensive coastline and excellent weather. Relax at sunny beaches such as;

  • Estepona beaches
  • Marbella beaches
  • Fuenqirola beaches and
  • Costa del Sol beaches

 

National parks

 

There is a vast selection of parks in Malaga, and if you are the adventurous type, Malaga has natural parks which include;

 

  • Fuente de Piedra Lagoon park
  • Sierra de Grazalema park
  • Sierra de las nieves park

Museums

Malaga offers a selection of museums that are certain to fascinate all tourists who like visiting museums. Some of these are;

  • Malaga Picasso Museum
  • Folk Arts Museum
  • Flamenco museum

However, for you to fully explore these places, you need the car rental services.

The Malaga Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Malaga to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Malaga. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Malaga. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Malaga while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Malaga

We offer the following Malaga car rental locations

    Airport
    • Malaga Airport
        Railway
        • Malaga Railway Station
            City
            • Malaga Avda Ortega
            • Malaga Garcia Morato

            What customer said about us

            Reviewed by : Mr david t johnson - Nov 10, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            Easy pickup after short shuttle ride from airport. Nice new car. Only problem is that we had early morning departure and office opened at 8am so left car afternoon before.
            Reviewed by : - May 24, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            The car was new, everything was functioning and the service (Tony) was very helpful and polite.
            Reviewed by : - May 11, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            We had a near perfect experience with Goldcar. The car was brand new, desk officers were competent and explaining everything clearly. The only thing is that if you choose your rent from the web, probably you would expect a bit different price. But usually they convice you to take additional full insurance (the other option is over proportional deposit with your credit card). But that applies to other rental companies in Mallorca equally.
            Reviewed by : - Mar 23, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            perfect
            Reviewed by : Mr Gorm Lyhne - Aug 16, 14
            4 4 4 4 
            The online booking went surprisingly easy. The choice of vehicles was quite good and pricing reasonable -even in the high-season. The shuttle bus service was going well, even when a more distinctive spot for the bus would have been desireable. The bus was a bit hard to find as it was tucked in between other -larger- buses. The clerk at the office when filling in the paperwork was also surprisingly efficient, as this is normally not a Mediterranean virtue. This one deserves my rcognition! Also, when leaving the car upon departure, the procedure went smoothly. I have no problem recommending this one to other travellers.